15. A Different Kind of Faith

November 29th

14. I Doubt It

November 22nd

13. When Walls Fall

November 15th

12. When God Leads

November 8th

11. Citizens of Heaven

November 1st

10. A Leap of Faith

October 25th

9. But God

October 18th

8. Pay It Forward

October 11th

7. Abraham's Sacrifice

October 4th

6. When God Holds Back

September 27th

5. Step Into The Future

September 20th

4. Make A Difference

September 13th

3. Taken By Faith

September 6th

2. Abel Still Speaks

August 30th

1. When Faith is Tested

August 23rd

A church where we can experience the hope that God loves messed up people, just like us.



923 SE 47th Terrace

Cape Coral, FL, 33904


  • Instagram
  • Youtube

Connect with us on social for a different way to watch online and get updates, pictures, events, videos, and more.

© 2020 Vineyard Community Church